SNIC partner centres

Swedish National Infrastructure for Computing (SNIC)
SNIC is a national research infrastructure, a consortium, which consists of ten Swedish universities. SNIC provides access to a variety of computational and storage resources as well as advanced user support, such as helping to resolve problems with installing and running software and management of data.

SNIC is funded by the Swedish Research Council and the 10 participating universities, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg University, Karolinska Institutet, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Linköping University, Lund University, SLU Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Stockholm University, Umeå University and Uppsala University.

SNIC resources are provided by the following six partners:

Lund University

Visit LUNARC at their website:

Chalmers University of Technology

Visit C3SE at their website:

Linköping University

Visit NSC at their website:

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Visit PDC at their website:

Uppsala University

Visit UPPMAX at their webiste:

Umeå Univ

Visit HPC2N at their website:

Last modified: 2021-06-18